Advertisements

Leave a Light On online concerts return - line up and dates

leave a light on 2021

Online concert series Leave a Light On is to return for a new run of shows.

As the UK heads into a brand new lockdown, the virtual concerts will be back with stars of the West End.

Advertisements

Those on the line for the new season include Lauren Byrne, Lauren Drew, Chelsea Halfpenny, David Hunter, Rachel John, Lucie Jones, Rob Madge, Tim Mahendran, Nicholas McLean and Billy Nevers, as well as recent graduates with Grad Fest.

Eliza Jackson and Jamie Lambert of producers Lambert Jackson said: "This series is designed to provide entertainment for people who are currently going through their third UK wide lockdown and are missing the magic of West End performances.

"We are super excited to be bringing Leave a Light On back, although we didn't expect we would ever need to, and we would like to thank all of the performers involved for jumping on board so quickly."

The online concerts will start at 7:30PM and run for around 45 minutes. You can buy tickets for £8 online here.

See the full line up and schedule below...

Tuesday 12 January - Lauren Byrne
Wednesday 13 January - Billy Nevers
Thursday 14 January - Grad Fest
Friday 15 January - Tim Mahendran
Monday 18 January - Rob Madge

Tuesday 19 January - Chelsea Halfpenny
Wednesday 20 January - Rachel John
Thursday 21 January - David Hunter
Friday 22 January - Lucie Jones
Monday 25 January - Nicholas McLean
Tuesday 26 January - Lauren Drew

Advertisements