Advertisements

The Supervet Noel Fitzpatrick announces 2022 UK live tour

An Evening with Noel Fitzpatrick tour tickets and dates

Noel Fitzpatrick

The Supervet Noel Fitzpatrick will be heading out on a live UK tour in 2022.

One of the world’s most renowned, and certainly the nation’s most loved orthopedic-neuro veterinary surgeon, Noel Fitzpatrick – The Supervet from the hit Channel 4 show – will be bringing his unique ethos, incredible stories and remarkable bionic innovations to a stages this autumn.

Advertisements

An Evening with Noel Fitzpatrick will kick off on 3 November at Southend’s Cliff Pavilion and will see Noel travel to venues across the UK on the 23-date tour before culminating at Nottingham’s Royal Concert Hall on 1 December. Tickets are on sale now.

Surprising, intriguing and inspiring, the show will leave audiences transfixed as he shares an insight into his extraordinary world with tales of the unique and wonderful animals and personal experiences which have shaped his life and world view.

Noel will share a rollercoaster ride of successes and failures, demonstrating why love really is all that matters – and how our animal friends can teach us very important life lessons, which can make us better people.

Noel said: “I am so excited to be back on stage to share stories and lessons I’ve learned from thousands of animals who have made me who I am. I hope that people from all kinds of backgrounds can learn from the experiences and events which have shaped me, including all the joy and pain, trauma and redemption that has come with a life lived at 365 miles per hour, 365 days a year.

“Our world can be a very challenging and stressful place – and I feel at a very deep level that I need to share the light I have experienced through my love of animals and their families with as many people as possible. It feels very important and urgent to me – right now in 2022. I know that the journey will be enlightening and entertaining for everyone who comes along. It’ll be an incredibly special night.”

The Supervet Noel Fitzpatrick tour tickets, dates and venues 2022

Thursday, 3 November – Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
Get tickets

Friday, 4 November – Ipswich, Regent Theatre
Get tickets

Saturday, 5 November – Basingstoke, The Anvil
Get tickets

Sunday, 6 November – Northampton, Royal & Derngate
Get tickets

Monday, 7 November – London, The Palladium
Get tickets

Wednesday, 9 November – Cheltenham, Town Hall
Get tickets

Thursday, 10 November – Cardiff, St David’s Hall
Get tickets

Saturday, 12 November – Hull, City Hall
Get tickets

Sunday, 13 November – Salford, The Lowry
Get tickets

Tuesday, 15 November – Newcastle, O2 City Hall
Get tickets

Wednesday, 16 November – Glasgow, Armadillo
Get tickets

Thursday, 17 November – Stockton, Globe
Get tickets

Friday, 18 November – Dunfermline, Alhambra Theatre
Get tickets

Saturday, 19 November – Aberdeen, Music Hall
Get tickets

Monday, 21st November – Bath, Forum
Get tickets

Wednesday, 23rd November – Guildford, G Live
Get tickets

Thursday, 24 November – Reading, Hexagon
Get tickets

Friday, 25 November – Plymouth, Pavilions
Get tickets

Saturday, 26 November – Southampton, O2 Guildhall
Get tickets

Sunday, 27 November – Portsmouth, Guildhall
Get tickets

Get tickets
Tuesday, 29 November – Birmingham, Town Hall
Get tickets

Wednesday, 30 November – Leicester, De Montfort Hall
Get tickets

Thursday, 1 December – Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall
Get tickets


Advertisements
More on: Tours
Follow on Twitter
Follow on Twitter
Like on Facebook