Advertisements

Dragons' Den star Sara Davies tour tickets for 'Craft Your Christmas' show

Sara Davies Christmas tour tickets, dates and venues

1. Sara Davies Craft Your Christmas Poster
1. Sara Davies Craft Your Christmas Poster

Dragons’ Den star Sara Davies is heading on her first UK tour this Christmas.

The Queen of Crafting will be bringing every possible tip and solution to create the perfectly styled Christmas.

Advertisements

From gifts to garlands, cards to crackers, wrapping paper to mantlepiece decorations, Sara will show audiences how to craft their own Christmas with a range of practical demonstrations, lots of top tips and a healthy slice of her down-to-earth know how.

Interactive, creative, and fun this is an evening night for friends to share ideas and whether it’s making your home look warm and inviting for the season, about pimping up your door, mantlepiece, tree, table, or making perfect cards and gifts or wrapping presents.

Craft Your Christmas with Sara Davies UK Tour Dates 2022

Saturday 19 November – Reading – Hexagon – Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 November – Carlisle – Sands Centre – Book Ticakets

Thursday 24 November – Bradford – St George’s Hall – Book Tickets

Friday 25 November – Southend – Palace Theatre – Book Tickets

Saturday 26 November – Basingstoke – The Anvil – Book Tickets

Monday 28 November – Guildford – G Live – Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 November – Halifax – Victoria Theatre – Book Tickets

Friday 2 December – Newcastle – Tyne Theatre – Book Tickets

Saturday 3 December – York – Barbican – Book Tickets

Tuesday 6 December – Birmingham – Town Hall – Book Tickets

Thursday 8 December – Middlesbrough – Town Hall – Book Tickets

Saturday 10 December – Aberdeen – Music Hall – Book Tickets

Sunday 11 December – Edinburgh – The Queen’s Hall – Book Tickets

Sara Davies said “It goes without saying how much I love crafting but crafting for Christmas is simply the best time for crafting. I’m going to share all the little hacks and shortcuts to achieve that perfect look for the perfect crafty Christmas.

“Sharing this with your friends, will make a great night out and hopefully you’ll leave having had a ton of fun, feeling excited about having a home-made personalised Christmas.”


Advertisements
More on: Tours
Follow on Twitter
Follow on Twitter
Like on Facebook