Advertisements

Bring It On UK tour tickets, cast, dates and venues for 2020

Bring It On 2020 UK tour dates, tickets and cast confirmed

bring it on uk tour 2020 dates

Bring It On The Musical is set for a tour across the UK in 2020.

Inspired by the film of the same name, Bring It On The Musical follows cheer-royalty and newly crowned Squad Captain, Campbell, who should be embarking on her most cheertastic senior year at Truman High School.

Advertisements

When she’s forced to move to the neighbouring hard-knock Jackson High, Campbell fears her life is over but an unlikely friendship catapults Campbell back into contention with a powerhouse squad and the fire to achieve the impossible.

The musical features a book by Jeff Whitty with music by To Kitt and Lin-Manuel Miranda and lyrics by Miranda and Amanda Green.

Bring It On UK 2020 tour dates and tickets

Birmingham Birmingham Hippodrome
Tuesday 2nd Jun, 2020 - Saturday 6th Jun, 2020
Book tickets

Sunderland Empire
Tuesday 9th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 13th Jun, 2020
Book tickets

Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre
Tuesday 16th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 20th Jun, 2020
Book tickets

Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre
Tuesday 23rd Jun, 2020 - Saturday 27th Jun, 2020
Book tickets

Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre
Tuesday 30th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 4th Jul, 2020
Book tickets

Hull Hull New Theatre
Tuesday 7th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 11th Jul, 2020
Book tickets

Bradford Alhambra
Tuesday 14th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 18th Jul, 2020
Book tickets

Manchester Manchester Opera House
Tuesday 21st Jul, 2020 - Saturday 25th Jul, 2020
Book tickets

Dublin Bord Gais
Tuesday 4th Aug, 2020 - Saturday 8th Aug, 2020
Book tickets

Plymouth Theatre Royal
Tuesday 11th Aug, 2020 - Saturday 15th Aug, 2020
Book tickets

Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre
Tuesday 18th Aug, 2020 - Saturday 22nd Aug, 2020
Book tickets

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tuesday 25th Aug, 2020 - Saturday 29th Aug, 2020
Book tickets

Glasgow King’s Theatre
Tuesday 1st Sep, 2020 - Saturday 5th Sep, 2020
Book tickets

Liverpool Empire Theatre
Tuesday 8th Sep, 2020 - Saturday 12th Sep, 2020
Book tickets

Aberdeen His Majesty’s Theatre
Tuesday 15th Sep, 2020 - Saturday 19th Sep, 2020
Book tickets

Brighton Theatre Royal
Tuesday 22nd Sep, 2020 - Saturday 26 Sep, 2020
Book tickets

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre
Tuesday 29th Sep, 2020 - Saturday 3rd Oct, 2020
Book tickets

Blackpool Grand Theatre
Tuesday 6th Oct, 2020 - Saturday 10th Oct, 2020
Book tickets

Malvern Festival Theatre
Tuesday 17th Nov, 2020 - Saturday 21st Nov, 2020
Book tickets

Edinburgh Edinburgh Festival Theatre
Tuesday 24th Nov, 2020 - Saturday 28th Nov, 2020
Book tickets

London Southbank Centre
Wednesday 9th Dec, 2020 - Thursday 10th Jan, 2021
Book tickets

Bring It On UK tour cast

Louis Smith and Amber Davies are to led the Bring It On Musical tour cast, starring in the roles of Cameron and Campbell respectively.

Joining them will be Vanessa Fisher (Danielle), Ayden Morgan (La Cienega), Georgia Bradshaw (Nautica), Alicia Belgarde (Eva), Chloe Pole (Skylar), Frances Dee (Kylar), Samuel Wilson-Freeman (Steven) and Marvyn Charles (Twig).

Appearing in the ensemble will be Roshani Abbey, Zinzile Tshuma, Gareth Moran, Matthew Dawkins, Jordan Isaac, Katie Lee, Jack Dargan and Biancha Szynal.

Advertisements
More on: Tour