Advertisements

Shagged, Married, Annoyed tour tickets for Chris and Rosie Ramsey's live show

Shagged, Married, Annoyed tickets for new dates

Shagged Married Annoyed tour tickets

Shagged, Married, Annoyed with Chris and Rosie Ramsey is heading out on a UK tour.

The live tour of the Number One Smash Hit Podcast, Shagged, Married, Annoyed will take place in 2020 with new dates now added and tickets on sale.

The only way the Ramseys can have a conversation without being interrupted by a small child or ending up staring at their phones is by doing a podcast. One that has gone on to frequently top the charts and has had a phenomenal 18 million downloads to date.

As always, the loveable Geordie duo will be chatting all about life, relationships, arguments, annoyances, parenting, growing up and everything in between, but this time in front of a live audience.

Shagged, Married, Annoyed tour tickets, dates and venues

Wed 2 Sep – Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham - Get tickets
Thu 3 Sep – Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham - SOLD OUT
Fri 4 Sep – Opera House, Manchester - SOLD OUT
Sat 5 Sep – Opera House, Manchester - Get tickets
Sat 12 Sep – Utilita Arena, Newcastle - SOLD OUT
Sun 13 Sep – Utilita Arena, Newcastle - Get tickets
Wed 16 Sep – Edinburgh Playhouse - Get tickets
Thu 17 Sep – Edinburgh Playhouse - SOLD OUT
Fri 18 Sep – Theatre Royal, Glasgow - Get tickets
Tue 22 Sep – Nottingham Playhouse - SOLD OUT
Wed 23 Sep – York Barbican, York - SOLD OUT
Sun 27 Sep – Adelphi Theatre, London - SOLD OUT
Mon 18 Sep – Wembley Arena, London - Get tickets

Advertisements
More on: Tour