Hamilton 2021 cast in London's West End as show reopens

Hamilton London West End cast 2021

hamilton west end - 5

Hamilton is back in London’s West End for 2021 – here’s who’s on the cast as the show prepares to reopen!

A record breaking, award-winning smash hit, Hamilton tells the life story of American Founding Father Alexander Hamilton.


With music, lyrics and a book by Lin-Manuel Miranda, the musical first opened in the West End in December 2017. After a forced closure due to the pandemic, the show will resume performances from 19 August 2021.

Hamilton 2021 West End cast

Karl Queensborough will lead the 2021 cast of Hamilton in the title role of Alexander Hamilton.

Joining him are Simon-Anthony Rhoden as Aaron Burr, Ava Brennan as Angelica Schuyler, Sharon Rose as Eliza Hamilton, Trevor Dion Nicholas as George Washington, Waylon Jacobs as Marquis De Lafayette/Thomas Jefferson, Emile Ruddock as Hercules Mulligan/James Madison, Khalid Daley as John Laurens/Phillip Hamilton, Emilie Louise Israel as Peggy Schuyler/Maria Reynolds and Harry Hepple as King George.

Nuno Queimado will play the role of Alexander Hamilton at certain performances.

Completing the cast are Jade Albertsen, Curtis Angus, Robson Broad, Matthew Caputo, Filippo Coffano, Ashley Daniels, Kelly Downing, Lydia Fraser, Jordan Frazier, Manaia Glassey-Ohlson, Jake Halsey-Jones, Olivia Kate Holding, Peter Houston, DeAngelo Jones, Nicolais-Andre Kerry, Travis Kerry, Ella Kora, Natasha Leaver, Aaron Lee Lambert, Phoebe Liberty Jones, Sinead Long, Louis Mackrodt, Jay Perry, Lindsey Tierney and Brandon Williams.


Hamilton West End tickets

The show will will return to play the Victoria Palace Theatre with tickets ranging from £20 to £250. The show is currently booking to 13 February 2022.

Book Hamilton tickets here »

The standard performance schedule is Tuesday to Saturday at 7:30PM with matinees on Saturday and Sunday at 2:30PM.

Follow on Twitter
Follow on Twitter
Like on Facebook